Polyhedron bubbles

I made polyhedrons, and was curious, what happens, if I put them into bubble liquid. Well the results were unexpectedly cool! Here are the bodies I made:

001_they_are_buddies.JPG

First I checked the cube (hexahedron). And I managed to create CUBIC BUBBLES!!! ~Awesome~!

1kocka.jpg

Then I tried a sphere, but how you make a sphere for bubbles? Definitely not like this:

2kor-gomb.jpg

AAAAAaaaannndd my favourite platonic solid: Dodecahedron

3dodekaeder.jpg

How did it happened? Two different views, same shadow:

4dodekaeder_how.jpg

Simple as that: a tetrahedron: (Snowman~Bubbleman in the last pic! :)

5tetraeder.jpg

Octahedron: Stars! STARS everywhere!

6oktaeder.jpg

Pyramid:

7gula.jpg

Cone: (I never imagined such a result!)

8kup.jpg

Cylinder - WoW:

9henger.jpg

And for the last (but not least): my other favourite: The Hyperboloid:

10hiperboloid.jpg

Now this is the end. I loved making these, so I'm going to make more, and play with BUBBLEs! I love bubbles!

Good night!